Our state is made up of 17 Districts. 

 Michael Maruszak, 3rd District


Diane Ahrens, 5th District

District 6 President Diana Rudeen

Diana Rudeen, 6th District

Vicky Roach, 7th District

Paula DeDonker, 8th District

Lynn Bankard, 9th District

Janet Kays, 10th District

Valerie Turnbow, 11th District

Laura Knackstedt, 12th District

Linda Bopp, 13th District

Laurie Laperence, 14th District

Lynn Smith, 15th District

Danielle Krull, 16th District

Norma Janey, 17th District

Patti McLeod, 18th District

Bill Hollis, 19th District

Our state is made up of 17 Districs. Below is the state with the districts noted

Revised District Map